Links

Where to find Mexican ingredients!
AUSTRALIA Aztec products 8a Adina Court Tullamarine Victoria 3043 www.aztecmexican.com.au Chile Mojo 381 Magill Road St. Morris South Australia 5068 www.chilemojo.com.au Casa Ibérica 25 Johnston St Fitzroy Victoria 3065 www.casaibericadeli.com.au Monterey Mexican Foods Unit 6/340 Hoxton Park Road Prestons New South Wales 2171 www.montereyfoods.com.au UNITED KINGDOM Cool Chile Co. Green Market Borough Market London Bridge London SE1 9AL www.coolchile.co.uk Mexgrocer Unit 9A Britannia Estates Leagrave Road Luton LU3 1RJ www.mexgrocer.co.uk The Spice Shop 1 Blenheim Crescent London W11 2EE www.thespiceshop.co.uk Lupe Pintos 313 Great Western Road Glasgow G4 9HR www.lupepintos.com NORTH AMERICA El Burrito Mercado 175 Cesar Chavez Street St. Paul Minnesota 55107 www.elburritomercado.com El Mercado Latino 1514 Pike Place Seattle Washington 98101 www.latinmerchant.com Mi Pueblo Food Center 1775 Story Road San José, California 95122 www.mipueblo.com Plaza Fiesta 4166 Buford Highway NE Atlanta, Georgia 30345 www.plazafiesta.com ONLINE Alegro Foods www.alegrofoods.com El Cielo www.elcielo.com.au Mex Grocer www.mexgrocer.com My Mexican Pantry www.mymexicanpantry.com My Mexican shop mymexicanshop.ie